This printed article is located at http://centel.listedcompany.com/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Contact

Apple Wealth Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Meena Tunlaynitgun
Email : meena.tu@applewealthsecurities.com

Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Nuanpan Noiruchchukorn
Email : nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th

Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Narumon Ekasamut
Email : narumon.e@bualuang.co.th

Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Yuvanart Suwanumphai
Email : Yuvanart.Suwanumphai@th.nomura.com

CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Mr. Soraphob Panpiemras
Email : Soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com

CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Kasem Prunratanamala
Email : kasem.prunratanamala@cimb.com

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Ms. Pimolrat Sathaworawong
Email : pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com

Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited

Mr. Thaniya Kevalee
Email : thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Ms. Namida Artispong
Email : namidaa@th.dbsvickers.com

Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Co., Ltd.

Mr Attaphol Tisayukata
Email : attaphol@dbtisco.com

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

Mr. Veeravat Virochpoka
Email : veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com

Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited

Mr. Phochara Lertwiram
Email : Phochara.L@kasikornsecurities.com

KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Ms. Chalie Kueyen
Email : chaliek@kgi.co.th

KTZ Zimico Securities Company Limited

Mr. Anapat Wanuschaiyapruk
Email : AnapatW@ktzmico.com

RHB - OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr. Vatcharut Vacharawongsith
Email : vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com

Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited

Ms. Chalinee Congmuang
Email : chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr Teerapol Udomvej
Email : Teerapol.U@maybank-ke.co.th

Phatra Securities Public Company Limited

Mr. Charti Phrawphraikul
Email : charti@phatrasecurities.com

Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Ms. Hathaichanoke Moonwong
Email : hatthaichanokem@phillip.co.th

SCB Securities Company Limited

Ms. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Email : raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th

Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Kalvalee Thongsomaung
Email : Kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th

UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr. Napat Vorajanyavong
Email : napat@uobkayhian.co.th

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Mr Kanin Angsunit
Email : Kanin.A@yuanta.co.th

Ms Veena Naidu
Email : Veena.N@yuanta.co.th

IR Contract

Investor Relations
Tel: +66 (0) 2 769 1234 ext 6695, 6640
Email : ir@chr.co.th


Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2018. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.