IR Home IR Contact EN     TH
  • Centara Grand Beach Resort&Villas Hua Hin
  • Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
  • Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Analyst Contact
Email This   Print This 

Analyst Contact

AEC Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Natwarin Tripobsakul
Email : Natwarin.t@aecs.com

Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Nuanpan Noiruchchukorn
Email : nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th

Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Narumon Ekasamut
Email : narumon.e@bualuang.co.th

Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Yuvanart Suwanumphai
Email : Yuvanart.Suwanumphai@th.nomura.com


Mr. Macin Spiewak
Email : marcin.spiewak@nomura.com


Mr. Peerawat Dentananan
Email : peerawat.dentananan1@nomura.com

CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Mr. Soraphob Panpiemras
Email : Soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com

CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Kasem Prunratanamala
Email : kasem.prunratanamala@cimb.com

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Ms. Pimolrat Sathaworawong
Email : pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com

Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited

Mr. Thaniya Kevalee
Email : thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Ms. Namida Artispong
Email : namidaa@th.dbsvickers.com

Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Co., Ltd.

Ms. Kullapa Sintusarn
Email : kullapa@dbtisco.com

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

Mr. Veeravat Virochpoka
Email : veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com

FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd.

Mr. Somkij Oranchawan
Email : Somkij.ora@fssia .com

Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Pongrat Ratanatavanananda
Email : pongrat.r@kasikornsecurities.com

KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Ms. Chalie Kueyen
Email : chaliek@kgi.co.th

Krungsri Securities Pcl.

Mr. Teerapol Udomvej
Email : Teerapol.Udomvej@krungsrisecurities.com

KTZ Zimico Securities Company Limited

Mr. Anapat Wanuschaiyapruk
Email : AnapatW@ktzmico.com

RHB - OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr. Vatcharut Vacharawongsith
Email : vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com

Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited

Ms. Chalinee Congmuang
Email : chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr. Sittichai Duangrattanachaya
Email : Sittichai.d@mayback-ke.co.th

Phatra Securities Public Company Limited

Mr. Charti Phrawphraikul
Email : charti@phatrasecurities.com

Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr. Thanatphat Suksrichavalit
Email : ThanatphatS@phillip.co.th

SCB Securities Company Limited

Ms. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Email : raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th

Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Kalvalee Thongsomaung
Email : Kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th

TISCO Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Chalinee Congmuang
Email : chalinee.congmuang@db.com

UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr. Napat Vorajanyavong
Email : napat@uobkayhian.co.th

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Mr. Tus Sa-nguankijvibul
Email : tus@yuantathai.com